Regent Adele Bausor
Chaplain Florence Merrill
Recording Secretary Carole Johnson
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Wallace
Treasurer Rosalie Babiarz
Registrar Carole Johnson
Librarian Susan MacDonald
Roxana Krueger
Marilyn Woodward

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.